Tell me what I want to hear…

Some hours before Brenda’s birthday, I caught up with her for dessert at Clarke Quay, we were joined later by Eileen and Jade. We chanced upon this divinity machine of sorts near the ATMs, and for one cool dollar, one gets a reading for love, health or business. Of course we did it!

Brenda wanted to find out about her career, and I was more interested in my love life (as usual). I have a pretty good idea, after seeing a few psychics, getting some card readings from Brenda, as well as doing my own readings, but wanted to see what this gypsy had to tell me. She was pretty on-the-mark, I must say. As expected, there are some generalities, not bad for a dollar!

Jade was happy with her reading also.

Here we are, with the birthday girl. Birthday party pics coming soon!

2 thoughts on “Tell me what I want to hear…

Leave a Reply

