The Killiney branch of Real Food is now open!

Real Food has opened a sprawling new branch at Killiney Road, and it looks spectacular. Here are photos I took of the organic vegetarian restaurant and grocery store. There’s now a lounge area too.

Okay, there are no food shots this time because I stuffed my face with my pumpkin and orange vinaigrette salad before remembering to photograph it. Here’s a photo that I’d taken last year at their other branch when I was there with Fenix Bird.

The handsome Bird has since moved to Hong Kong, and I miss him. Come and visit us soon, F Bird!!

Sorry, I’ve gone off topic. Go check out the new branch of Real Food at:

110 Killiney Road
Open daily 11am-9pm
+65 6737 9516 
 
Leave a Reply

