Household reject

This t-shirt has been floating around the household for awhile, eversince my brother decided some years back that he didn’t want to wear it anymore. I’m betting it was because his girlfriend found it offensive.

Moms then asked me if I was interested, to which I said errr… no. She said that in that case, she wouldn’t know what to do with it, as the message wasn’t quite her style of speech.

Fond of donating items to the church, she asked me, “Do you think they would accept it? Is it too… obscene?”

I told her that its better not to.

I guess this t-shirt is here to stay. It’s been hanging on moms’ door for more than a couple of years at least!

It cracks me up!!

Leave a Reply

