Featured in Glow Magazine this quarter…

Just out, an interview I recently did with Glow Magazine, as an ambassador for Watson’s Live Beautifully campaign. In it, I talk about Green Drinks Singapore, an environmental movement that I run outside of work and play.

There’s one bit where I talk about waking up and loving the world… and it sounds pretty loopy when you read the question that was asked. I think I misheard him, because I know I can come across as quirky and stuff, but in this case, it’s kinda… weird. I think I thought he asked what could be a dream come true for me!?!

You can read the complete Glow magazine feature article here.

Leave a Reply

