My new favourite place – Tanjong Beach Club!

On the same night as the Full Moon Veggie Singles Night was the soft launch of the Tanjong Beach Club aka TBC. Pam was there with some friends and I just had to join her aftwerwards! I went home and threw on my playsuit, thongs and beach hat and sped off to Sentosa!

I love the decor, music, the new pool! I hope it doesn’t become like the KM8 pool, also infamously known as the sperm pool!

Am dying to head back, might just do so this weekend!

Pam, with Chris and Jeremy

Me and Pammy!

Pam asking someone to watch over a purse she was meant to be the guardian of. Check out the guy in the pool!

Such a nice bar! Waiters in naughty nauticals!

Random guy who got in the photo without Pam's knowledge!

Leave a Reply

