Happier these days!

Of late, I’ve been very busy and exhibiting narcoleptic tendencies. For reasons such as building my new green PR business – Sustainable PR (website still in the making), my promotions role at sustainability consultancy EcowizGreen Drinks Singapore, article contributions to eco news portals like eco-business, Green Kampong and most recently CNNGo, the upcoming Veggie Singles Night, and not forgetting the six new chicks that hatched last week!  

There’s loads to do and I don’t sleep as much but I’ve been feeling more fulfilled. I just need to learn how to manage my time better – No jokes!

This week has been a little stressful in particular and I can’t wait for the weekend, lots of parties on Saturday!!! I need a stiff drink! Yummeh!

Leave a Reply

