Enjoy the silence

It’s the third day of Chinese New Year and I felt like a bit of calm, so I decided to crack open the celadon tea set I bought from Taipei in November and enjoy a spot of tea, while watching the crazy critters.

The weather has been horribly warm, which explains the state of the grass. Hopefully it will rain sometime this week!

I need to do something creative this week, like paint or write… before I do something self destructive, which is not beyond me!

This week I am spending much of my time at home. I am focussing on work and self-development. Come the weekend, I will be having a bit of fun, of course! 

For now, I need to clear my mind of all the clutter!

Leave a Reply

