Cam ham

I love photoshoots.

I love playing with personas. I love wearing other people’s clothes. I love people fussing over my hair and make- up. I love hamming it up for the cameras.

I feel special, and it’s not everyday that I get this kind of treatment so of course I milked the moment for what it was worth!

This photoshoot was for a women’s magazine. I will announce it when the issue is released end of next month.

The photos came out so fabulous and very artistic! I can’t wait till the story is published!

That lumberjack shi(r)t  is mine by the way! The outfit I wore for the shoot is definitely more glamourous, and very cool!

*Updated* Here is a pic that Tien took of me.

Leave a Reply

